Go to website
Details on how videos are stored for reuse
How much video storage capacity is available?
The video storage capacity you have depends on your subscription plan. You can check your video storage capacity by clicking Videos on the left hand side bar. Free Plan: There is no storage capacity available for free user. Basic Plan: 5GB is available for Basic plan user. Standard Plan: 20GB is available for standard plan user. Professional Plan: 50GB is available for pro
How to re-schedule my previously uploaded videos and schedules?
Method 1 On your left hand side bar click Streaming History and select Own Social Streams. Click yellow Re-schedule/Re-use button. Method 2 Click New Stream button from the left sidebar and select Recorded Stream. Click PREVIOUS UPLOADS. !(https://stor
How to delete my stored videos?
How to delete videos from storage: Click Videos then My Uploads on your left side bar under STREAMING. You can free up space in your video storage by selecting any video. Click Delete. If you want to delete all the videos Click Select All and click Delete.
What is team storage and how is it used?
Team storage A team member can have access to multiple video storages. Own video storage based on his subscription plan. Team video storage of which he is a part of. (In case of being part of multiple teams, multiple team storages will be accessible) How to access videos in team storage On the left hand sidebar click Videos to view all the video storages you have access to as a team member. If you are part of multiple teams, video storages of different teams can be accessed
How long are my videos stored?
Video storage is only available for paid user. As soon as you upload a video to create a live stream, the video is automatically saved. Your uploaded videos are stored for a maximum of 60 days, unless they are used again. As soon as a stored video is used to create a schedule the 60 days counter is reset.