OneStream branding is not displayed for paid users anywhere on any streaming platform.
OneStream branding will be displayed for Free plan users for streaming via OneStream Live Studio, Pre-Recorded and External RTMP source features.
For free users, OneStream branding “Live via https://onestream.live” is added at the end of your description and on the stream as well.
If you cancel your subscription, no branding will be displayed until your current billing period ends. For example, if you subscribed on 10th July and cancel your subscription on 15th July, OneStream branding will not be displayed on your streams until 10th August.
How to Purchase a Subscription?
How does OneStream Branding Appear on Facebook?
Updated on: 08/01/2023