How to Delete Your Video Automatically After it has Streamed?
Configuring a Video for Auto-deletion After Live Streaming
Live Streams are saved by default on all the social platforms where they are streamed. If you want your video to be deleted immediately after streaming, choose the Delete Stream/VOD option under Advanced Settings when creating a schedule.
Feature is only available for paid users and works only for Facebook and YouTube.
How to Stream 180° or 360° videos?
What is DVR (Digital Video Recording) Feature.
Updated on: 08/01/2023