What Happens to my Video if I Delete a Scheduled Stream?
Deleting a Scheduled Stream
As soon as you upload a video, it is saved securely on our servers. Even if you discard a schedule or delete any existing schedule the video will remain saved in your OneStream video storage.
You can view your stored videos by clicking on Videos tab on the left-side bar.
You can also view your Personal Storage in this section.
You can download your stored video to your device by clicking Downlaod button.
How to Delete your Video Automatically after it has Streamed?
What is DVR (Digital Video Recording) Feature.
Updated on: 08/01/2023