Disconnect Social Account



Method 1:

Click on the Settings gear right next to the social account, and hit the Disconnect button.



Method 2:

Click the social account you want to disconnect, under Add accounts on your left side bar.
Click Settings.
Click Disconnect.




Related Articles:

How to connect a social account to OneStream?
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!