Manage your live chat with ease by unblocking users whenever needed. Restoring a user's access allows them to participate in your live chat again and re-engage with your broadcasts.
To unblock a user on live chat, follow these steps:
Steps
- Go to your Live Studio session.

- Navigate to the Live Chat panel.

- Click the () icon next to Live Chat. From the drop-down menu, click Chat Settings.

- A dialog box will appear. Click Block Users.

- Hover over the participant you want to unblock and click Unblock.

- Click Confirm to complete the action.
.png)
The selected user can now participate in your live chat again.