Home Pre-Recorded Streaming How to Delete a Scheduled Stream?

How to Delete a Scheduled Stream?

Last updated on Sep 21, 2026

You can easily delete a scheduled stream from your dashboard by selecting the stream and removing it in just a few clicks using OneStream Live.

Delete Stream

Follow these steps to delete your scheduled stream using the web app:

Steps:

  • From your dashboard, click Streams.

Stream

  • Click the three dots on the stream and select Delete Forever.

Delete Stream

  • Tick the checkbox and click Delete Forever.

confirm-delete-forever

Your scheduled stream will be successfully deleted from the dashboard.


Related Articles