DVR Settings

DVR (Digital Video Recording) is for your YouTube streaming, so that viewers will never miss any part of the stream on your YouTube channel. With DVR option enabled viewers on YouTube can pause, rewind, and play the ongoing stream from any point. If the ongoing stream is paused by the viewer, he/she can resume it from the exact point where he/she hit the pause. 

DVR is only used for YouTube streaming.

DVR Option is enabled by default. If you want to disable it click advanced settings during video upload and uncheck the DVR activated checkbox.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!