What happens to my video if I delete a scheduled stream?
If you delete a scheduled stream your video is deleted from our servers. You have to upload it again if you plan to schedule it later.
As soon as you upload a video, it is saved securely on our servers. Even if you discard a schedule or delete any existing schedule the video will remain saved in your OneStream video storage
Updated on: 04/12/2022