OneStream Branding on YouTube & Periscope

As a paid user, no OneStream branding is shown anywhere for any streaming platform

YouTube:
For free users only, OneStream branding “Live via https://onestream.live” is added at the end of your description.



Periscope:
For free users only, OneStream branding “Live via https://onestream.live” is added to the title.

If you are a subscribed user and you cancel your subscription, until the end of your current billing period your videos will be streamed without any OneStream branding. Once, the billing period ends after the cancelation, branding will be displayed.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!