OneStream branding is not displayed for paid users on Standard and Professional plans anywhere on any streaming platform.
OneStream branding will be displayed for Basic plan users only for streaming via RTMP External Source.
For free users, OneStream branding “Live via https://onestream.live” is added at the end of your description and Tags.
If you cancel your subscription, no branding will be displayed until the end of your current billing period. For example if you subscribed on 10th July and cancel your subscription on 15th July, OneStream branding will not be displayed on your streams until 10th August.
Updated on: 10/31/2022