Click Avatar and select Accounts Settings.



Scroll down to Connected Social Accounts and click Modify.



Click Logout.



Click RE-AUTHORIZE.



Click Re-authenticate confirmation button.


Click Allow Permissions.



Enter your Facebook password and Click Log In.


Choose with whom you want to share posts created via OneStream and click Continue. You can choose public and later change it from OneStream dashboard.



Press Continue again. DO NOT modify any permissions.



Facebook Re-authenticated Successfully




Related Articles:

Facebook Social Account is Locked

Facebook Permissions & Re-authentication
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!