Live Streams are saved by default on all the social platforms where they are streamed. If you want that your video is deleted immediately after streaming you can choose Delete Stream/VOD option.

Option is only available for paid users

To choose this option, upload the video, set a time, click Advance Settings, and check Remove video after stream ends.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!