Change video in an existing schedule

Video can only be changed upto 30 minutes before going live.

From schedules in the left-side menu, go to Recorded Events and click Edit Schedule button.



Click Change Video.



Select video from pop-up window of video storage and click Continue.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!