Video storage is only availble for paid user. As soon as you upload a video to create a live stream, the video is automatically saved. Your uploaded videos are stored for a maximum of 60 days, unless they are used again. As soon as a stored video is used to create a schdule the 60 days counter is reset.

Example: You upload a video on 1st March and create a schedule. If you do not use this video again the video will be deleted on 30th April (after 60 days). However if you create a new live stream using the same video any time before 30th April the 60 days counter will reset.


Related Articles:
How much video storage capacity is available?
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!