Upgrade or Downgrade Subscription

To change plan, click the Upgrade button on the top menu bar or Upgrade Plan tab from the sidebar.



Here you can see all available (Monthly & Yearly) plans and the one you are currently using.



Choose the plan you wish to downgrade or upgrade to.

You will see a confirmation pop-up message.



Click Select Plan and you will switch to the new plan immediately.

If the subscription is upgraded/downgraded during the billing period, the difference in the previous plan and current one will be automatically adjusted and the remaining amount will be credited/adjusted in the next month's invoice.


Related Articles:

Social account is locked after downgrading subscription plan
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!