Upgrade or Downgrade Subscription

To change plan, click the Upgrade button on left side bar OR click avatar on the top right on your OneStream dashboard and then click My Subscription.



Here you can see all available (Monthly & Yearly) plans and the one you are currently using.



Choose the plan you wish to downgrade or upgrade to.

You will see a confirmation pop-up message.



Click Select Plan and you will switch to the new plan immediately.

If the subscription is upgraded/downgraded during the billing period, the difference in the previous plan and current one will be automatically adjusted and the remaining amount will be credited/adjusted in the next month's invoice.


Related Articles:

What are available payment methods
Social account is locked after downgrading subscription plan
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!