Downgrade subscription plan

Click on avatar.
Click Account Settings.



Click GO TO SUBSCRIPTION.



Choose your desired subscription plan and click SELECT button.



Click Proceed.



If the subscription is downgraded during the billing period, the difference in the previous plan and current one will be automatically adjusted and the remaining amount will be credited/adjusted in the next month's invoice.

Related Article:
How can I upgrade my subscription plan?
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!