Facebook Social Account Locked

Following message is displayed if the Facebook social account (Profile, Page or Group) was connected to OneStream using a different Facebook user. This secures your social account and can be used by only authorised logged in Facebook user.



To fix it, follow these steps:

Make sure popup blocker is disabled on your browser, if enabled, it will stop Facebook login window to appear.
Go to www.facebook.com
Logout of your current Facebook account
Login with the correct associated Facebook user (i.e. the Facebook user that you used to connect this social account.
Now click the social account again and continue with scheduling your live stream.

If you wish to disconnect this locked social account from OneStream, simply click DISCONNECT button.

If you need any help chat live with us or simply email us at care@onestream.live
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!