Unfortunately we don't. We only store your videos for as long as they are needed. Once the video is live streamed and is not required by any other OneStream feature, it is deleted in a certain time period from our servers. 

However you can always find link to your video on social media from the History page by clicking History in the sidebar.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!