Team Member Roles

When you add a team member to your team and grant him access to one of your managed social accounts, there are two types of roles you can grant.

Content Creator
Content Manager




Content Creator

A content creator can upload and a schedule a video on the social accounts he has been given access to. But he cannot publish it without team owner's approval
Content creator can however modify, delete or stop an ongoing stream.

When a content creator creates a stream it will move to pending tab in his and your (team owner) dashboard. The approve button only shows up for the team owner and content manager.

Only when the team owner or content manager approves it, then the schedule will be set to go live.




Content Manager

Content manager, in addition to what content creator can do, also publish a stream to team owners' social account without any approval.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!